(707) 463-4086

Ukiah Office
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4086

Fort Bragg Substation
700 S. Franklin Street, #110
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 961-2421

Willits Substation
470 E. Valley Street
Willits, CA 95490
(707) 459-7833

Undersheriff
Darren Brewster

951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5416
brewsted@mendocinocounty.org

Sheriff’s Executive Coordinator
Rose Britton
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-4085
brittonr@mendocinocounty.org

Records Department Supervisor
Jennifer Reyes
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-463-4418
records@mendocinocounty.org

PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS

Business Services Officer
Chris Dewey
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5657
deweyc@mendocinocounty.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Public Safety Dispatch Supervisor
Lori Keiser
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4086

Technical Services
Computer Operations Manager
Travis Forrester
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 234-2121

CORRECTIONS

Commander
Captain Timothy Pearce
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
pearcet@mendocinocounty.org

Lieutenant and Corrections Press Information Officer
John Bednar
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4094
bednarj@mendocinocounty.org

Lieutenant
Joyce Spears
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707)  234-2131
spearsrj@mendocinocounty.org

Inmate Services Coordinator
William Feather
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4565
(707) 463-6522
featherw@mendocinocounty.org

Chaplain
Gerry Burney
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-2092
(707) 463-6522 (fax)
burneyg@mendocinocounty.org

FIELD SERVICES

.

Commander & Public Information Officer
Captain Gregory L. Van Patten
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4083
vanpatg@mendocinocounty.org

Administrative Lieutenant
Quincy Cromer
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-234-2104
cromerq@mendocinocounty.org

Commander of Central Inland Operations
Lieutenant Jason Caudillo
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 468-3423
caudillj@mendocinocounty.org

Sergeant Eric Riboli
ribolie@mendocinocounty.org
Sergeant Robert Moore
moorer@mendocinocounty.org
Sergeant James Elmore
elmorej@mendocinocounty.org
Sergeant Jay Vanoven
vanovenj@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Christian Van Patten
vanpattc@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Miguel Vazquez
vazquezm@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy William Robison
robisonw@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Robert Hamilton
hamiltrm@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Christian Denton
dentonc@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Alexander Thong
thongasf@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Justin D’Orazio

dorazioj@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy August Kinney
kinneyaw@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Christopher King
kingcm@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jeffery Andrade
andradej@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Samuel Logan
logans@mendocinocounty.org
Commander of Coastal Operations
Lieutenant Michael Dygert
700 S. Franklin Street, Suite #110
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
(707) 964-6308
dygertm@mendocinocounty.org
Sergeant Joseph Comer
comerj@mendocinocounty.org
Sergeant Ze Lima
limaz@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jesse Van Wormer
vanwormj@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Erik Berman
bermaned@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy Richard Van Baren
vanbarer@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy Jose Meza
mezajd@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy Sean Wristen
wristens@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Brandon Juntz
juntzb@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Shelby Crawford
crawfors@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Robert Julian
julianra@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Brandon McGregor
mcgregbm@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jonathan Martin
martinj@mendocinocounty.org

Commander of Northern Inland Operations
Lieutenant Andrew Porter
470 East Valley Street
Willits, CA 95490
(707) 456-3877
portera@mendocinocounty.org

Sergeant Joseph DeMarco
demarcoj@mendocinocounty.org
Sergeant James Wells
wellsj@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jeremy Mason
masonjm@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jason Logan
loganjm@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy Timothy Del Fiorentino
delfiort@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy Ryan McCartney
mccartnr@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jack Woida
woidajr@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Jeffrey Andersen
andersjr@mendocinocounty.org
Deputy Trent James
jamests@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy Christopher D’Orazio
doraziocl@mendocinocounty.org

Deputy Cesar Mendoza
mendozac@mendocinocounty.org

Commander of Investigative Services Bureau
Lieutenant Shannon Barney
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4080
barneys@mendocinocounty.org

Sergeant Luis Espinoza
espinozl@mendocinocounty.org

Detective Ryan Murdaugh
murdaugr@mendocinocounty.org

Detective Sergio Ochoa
pedrozsd@mendocinocounty.org
Detective Stephanie Garnica
garnicas@mendocinocounty.org

Chief Deputy Coroner
Lieutenant Shannon Barney
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4080
barneys@mendocinocounty.org

Cynthia Bartley – Coroner’s Assistant
bartleyc@mendocinocounty.org

Mendocino Major Crimes Task Force
Multi-Agency Gang Suppression Unit (MAGSU)

Sergeant Dustin Lorenzo
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4500
eversolc@mendocinocounty.org

County of Mendocino Marijuana Eradication Team (COMMET)
Sergeant Clinton Wyant
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4546
 
wyantc@mendocinocounty.org

OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

.

Commander
Lieutenant Shannon Barney
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4080
barneys@mendocinocounty.org

Emergency Services Coordinator
Brentt Blaser
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-5667
blaserb@mendocinocounty.org

SEARCH AND RESCUE TEAM

.

Commander of the Search and Rescue Team
Lieutenant Shannon Barney
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4080
barneys@mendocinocounty.org

Lieutenant Quincy Cromer
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
707-234-2104
cromerq@mendocinocounty.org

COURT SECURITY UNIT

.

Sergeant Jacquelyn Rainwater Brewster
rainwatj@mendocinocounty.org

ANIMAL CONTROL

.

Commander of Central Inland Operations
Lieutenant Jason Caudillo
951 Low Gap Road
Ukiah, CA 95482
caudillj@mendocinocounty.org

Officer Damien Nelson
nelsondm@mendocinocounty.org

© 2020 Mendocino County Sheriff’s Office – All Rights Reserved